Flippa
FOR SALE
Business Name

Results Previewer

Business Model
SaaS
Industry
Business

$100,000

Asking Price
Results Previewer generates 1,000,000 million visits per month. This app allows you to advertise on every Google search result.
This business owner has manually entered their financials
This business owner has connected their site traffic with Google Analytics

Facts and Figures

Location
United States
Date of Founding
2019
Full-Time Staff
Owner Operated
Annual Revenue
$0
Annual Expenses
$0
Annual Net Profit
$0
Note: Where the business is less than 12 months old the annualized data represents total sales for the period of operation.

Recent Performance

Month Pageviews Users
September 2019 824,448 18,188
August 2019 841,493 15,240
July 2019 119,092 9,110
June 2019 4,973 3,050
May 2019 15 4
April 2019 0 0
March 2019 0 0
February 2019 0 0
January 2019 0 0
December 2018 0 0
November 2018 0 0
October 2018 0 0

Note: Traffic data was provided on 02 October 2019. Enquire for more recent data.

Business Description

Results Previewer allows users to directly view webpages within a Google search. This means that Results Previewer creates a new window within the browser allowing for ads to be displayed on 1 million web pages each month.

Google Analytics was just recently installed and August will be the first month will full analytics and is displaying ~30,000 page views per day.

I have built out the backend and frontend functionality needed to display text and ads immediately for links. We've tested this out with affiliate marketing links and have found success.

Results Previewer has been featured on websites generating more than 300 million monthly visits in total including Fast Company, Lifehacker, and was one of Product Hunt's top products of the day.

How does your business make money?

Results Previewer makes money of displaying ads over 1,000,000 page views each month. Google Analytics was just recently installed August will be the first month will full analytics and is displaying ~30,000 page views per day.

There is a fully functional ads network that is already built out for you to display ads of your choice from day 1.

Why should someone buy this business?

Results Previewer already generates around 1,000,000 million page views each month and continues to scales as more users install the app. On top of this impressive number, the average page session is 3 minutes and 31 seconds. Results Previewer is essentially a browser within a browser allow for maximum advertising potential.

Results Previewer has had zero marketing done to promote or drive installs. All of the current userbase stems from the dozens of articles that have been written on Results Previewer.

Why are you selling this business?

Given current time constraints with my full-time job and another project, I don't have the time desired to work on Results Previewer. I don't want to let it sit idle because it is an incredibly viral product and has massive potential so I would like to see someone else use it.

Business Strengths

  • Evergreen Niche
  • High levels of Automation
  • High Profit Margins
  • Overall Market Size
  • Low Acquisition Cost for New Customers

Opportunities for a new owner

  • Improve Current Marketing Efforts
  • Introduce Further Revenue Streams
  • Advance or Explore Retail / Distribution Partnerships

Key day-to-day operations

  • Launching New Products
  • Reporting
  • Adwords Maintenance

Marketing

  • Affiliate Marketing
  • SEM
  • Sponsorships

Assets

  • Brand assets
  • Contracts (written or verbal) with customers and suppliers
  • Custom technology
  • Customer databases
  • Domains
  • Hosting accounts
  • Marketing materials and collateral
  • Policy and Process documents
  • Relevant email accounts
  • Website files, source code and content
  • e-Commerce platform accounts
  • Google Adwords

Post sale support

This is support provided by the seller when transitioning the business to a buyer.

Included

About the Seller

Jesse Rowe

United States

I'm a seasoned tech entrepreneur and love creating hot products. I've worked at over 7 different high growth startups including one of my own that was acquired in May '18. I've created products that have been featured in TechCrunch, Fast Company, Refinery29, Lifehacker, CNET, and more. Along with these features, my products tend to be ranked highly on Product Hunt and can be viewed here: https://www.producthunt.com/@jessetrowe

Contact