Flippa
FOR SALE
Business Name

Gosu Reviews

Business Model
Advertising
Industry
Home and Garden

$7,500

Asking Price
Multiple 1.7x
GosuReviews is an aged, profitable, and passive affiliate website monetized with Amazon Associates and Clickbank.
This business owner has manually entered their financials
This business owner has connected their site traffic with Google Analytics

Facts and Figures

Location
United States
Date of Founding
2013
Full-Time Staff
-
Annual Revenue
$4,518
Annual Expenses
$0
Annual Net Profit
$4,518
Profit and Loss
Evidence of Revenue
Note: Where the business is less than 12 months old the annualized data represents total sales for the period of operation.

Recent Performance

Month April 2019 May 2019 June 2019 July 2019 August 2019 September 2019 October 2019 November 2019 December 2019 January 2020 February 2020 March 2020
Revenue $333 $480 $337 $452 $576 $472 $464 $246 $135 $214 $342 $465
Expenses $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0
Net Profit $333 $480 $337 $452 $576 $472 $464 $246 $135 $214 $342 $465
Month Pageviews Users
March 2020 4,227 3,462
February 2020 3,343 2,739
January 2020 3,262 2,698
December 2019 1,981 1,645
November 2019 2,301 1,780
October 2019 4,247 3,406
September 2019 5,769 4,621
August 2019 5,214 4,187
July 2019 4,563 3,660
June 2019 4,051 3,265
May 2019 3,476 2,810
April 2019 4,240 3,390

Note: Traffic data was provided on 03 April 2020. Enquire for more recent data.

Business Description

GosuReviews.com was established in April 2013 (I bought it from the original owner on Empire Flippers in March 2015) and has been earning consistently ever since.

This affiliate site reviews home and garden products and primarily ranks for water softener and woodworking keywords.

It is monetized with a mix of Amazon Associates and Clickbank, averaging $333 in revenue for the last 12 months and $340 per month so far in 2020.

How does your business make money?

We make money as affiliates promoting physical products on Amazon.com and a woodworking product on Clickbank.

Why are you selling this business?

I'm selling because I have had this site for 5 years now and am consolidating my portfolio of sites. I've lost interest in this site and haven't worked on it much in the last year or so and think it would grow with someone who is able to give it some attention and TLC.

Assets

  • Domains
  • Social media accounts
  • Website files, source code and content

Social Media

Facebook
800 followers
Twitter
100 followers

Post sale support

This is support provided by the seller when transitioning the business to a buyer.

Included

About the Seller

Jake Willhoite

Verified Account

United States

I've been knee-deep in affiliate marketing and SEO since 2016. I run my own portfolio of sites I've built or bought and love nerding out on SEO.

Contact